+48 75 713 00 58

Menu

Kontakt

Zapraszamy do naszej siedziby

Fabryka Papieru Sp. z o.o.
Dąbrowica
58-500 Jelenia Góra
NIP: 611-12-99-962

Sekretariat:

tel: 75 713 00 58
fax: 75 752 20 71
sekretariat@fabryka-papieru.pl


Prezes Zarządu:

Jerzy Miękisz
j.miekisz@fabryka-papieru.pl


Dyrektor Handlowy:

Ewa Wilk wew: 23
e.wilk@fabryka-papieru.pl
mobile: +48 722 373 000


Dział Handlowy:

Dariusz Daszkiewicz wew: 29
d.daszkiewicz@fabryka-papieru.pl
moblie: +48 693 864 838

Paweł Pajda wew: 37
p.pajda@fabryka-papieru.pl
moblie: +48 722 373 444
 

Dział Zaopatrzenia i Logistyki:

Piotr Kościarz wew: 26
p.kosciarz@fabryka-papieru.pl
mobile: +48 722 373 222

Paweł Pajda wew: 37
p.pajda@fabryka-papieru.pl
moblie: +48 722 373 444
 

 

Wysyłki i Spedycja:

Irena Sagan wew: 31
i.sagan@fabryka-papieru.pl
mobile: +48 609 020 797 

Maria Cyrek wew: 31
m.cyrek@fabryka-papieru.pl 

 

Dyrektor Finansowy:

Maria Niewęgłowska wew: 41
m.nieweglowska@fabryka-papieru.pl


Dyrektor ds. Produkcji:

Wacław Caputa wew: 27
w.caputa@fabryka-papieru.pl

 

Współrzędne GPS:

50.8888931, 15.7992755

Formularz kontaktowy

Zapytanie

lokalizacja